H






Hendricks Day School of Jacksonville

1824 Dean Road

Jacksonville, FL  32216

Ph: (904) 720-0398

Fx: (904) 720-0435

Dr. Linda Johnson,  Head of School

email: lindajohnson@HendricksDaySchool.org

Grades: 3PK-8      Enrollment: 290           



Heritage School

13300 S. W. 120  Street

Miami, FL  33186

Ph: (305) 232-2222

Fx: (305) 232-4272

Monica Heras, Head of School

Lower School Principal: Denisse Lie-Nielsen

email: dlienielsen@hotmail.com

Grades: 3PK-8   Enrollment: 147




Highpoint Academy

12101 S. W. 34th St.

Miami, FL  33175

Ph: (305) 552-0202

Fx: (305) 559-8253

Principal/Owner:  Alicia A. Casanova

Pre-School Program Director:Suzette Sangles

email: alicia@highpointacademy.com

Grades: 2PK-8    Enrollment: 315



Hillel School of Tampa

2020 W. Fletcher Ave.

Tampa, FL  33612

Ph: (813) 963-2242

Fx: (813) 264-0544

Amy Wasser, Head of School

Primary Division Director: Matitza Patet 

email:mpatet@hillelacademytampa.com          

Grades: 4PK-8      Enrollment 175             




Hochberg Preparatory School

20350 NE 26th Avenue

Miami, FL 33180

Ph: (305) 933-9646

Fx: (305) 933-6955

Dr. Linda Marks: Head of School

Preschool Director:  Anne Mandelbaum

Principal of the K-8: Jodi Davidovic

email: jdavidovic@hochbergprep.com

Grades: 2PK-8     Enrollment:  400




Holy Comforter Episcopal School

2001 Fleischmann Road

Tallahassee, FL  32308

Ph: (850) 383-1007

Fx: (850) 383-1021

Peter Klekamp, Head of School

Lower School Head: Brenda Hagen

email: bhagen@holy-comforter.org

Grades: 3PK-8   Enrollment: 600



Holy Nativity Episcopal School

205 Hamilton Ave

Panama City, FL  32401

Ph: (850) 747-0060

Fx: (850) 747-7447

Judy Hughes, Head of School

email: jhudghes920@aol.com

Grades: 3PK-8    Enrollment: 300



Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy

50 W. Strawbridge Ave. (Lower School)

Melbourne, FL  32901

5625 Holy Trinity Drive (Upper School)

Melbourne, FL 32940

Ph: (321) 723-8323

Fx: (321) 723-2553

Christopher Hayes ,Headmaster

Head of Lower School: Catherine Koos

email: catherine.koos@htes.org

Grades: 3PK-12    Enrollment: 873








J


JCA-Michelle Block Gan Yeladim Preschool

8505 San Jose Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL 32217

Ph: (904) 730-2100 x 237

Fx: (904) 730-2444

Theresa B. Levy, Director-Early Childhood  Ed

email: theresa.levy@jcajax.org

Grades: 2PK-K      Enrollment: 221



Jacksonville Country Day School

10063 Baymeadows Road

Jacksonville, FL  32256

Ph: (904) 641-6644

Fx: (904) 641-1494

Pat Walker, Head of School

Preprimary Head: Gayle Wilson

email: gwilson@jcds.com

Grades: 3PK-6    Enrollment: 475               




Jacksonville Jewish Center Preschool/Martin J. Gottlieb Day School

3662 Crown Point Road

Jacksonville, FL    32257

Ph: (904) 268-4200

Fx: (904) 268-5292

Carole Goldberg, Principal of MJGDS

Early Childhood Director: Shereen Canady

email:shereen.canady@jaxjewishcenter.com 

Grades: 2PK-8     Enrollment: 200

 



Jacobson Sinai Academy

18801 NE 22nd Avenue

North Miami Beach, FL  33180

Ph: (305) 932-9011

Fx: (305) 932-5153

Nancy Posner , Head of School

Preschool Director: Judy Mendelsohn

judy.mendelsohn@jacobsonsinaiacademy.org

Grades: 6 months-8         Enrollment: 214



 Jewish Academy of Orlando

851 N. Maitland Ave.

Maitland, FL  32751

Ph: (407) 647-0713

Fx: (407) 647-1223

Alan Rusonik, Head of School

Preschool Director:Shari Wladis

email: swladis@myjao.org

Grades: 4PK-8   Enrollment: 215          













L


La Prima Casa Montessori  

2733 SW 3 Ave.

Miami, FL 33129  

Ph. 305-854-7968

Fx: 305-854-8224

Angela Ciocca, Headmistress

Email:angela@laprimacasa.com

Grades: infant until 5th grade






Lake Highland Preparatory School

901 N. Highland Ave.

Orlando, FL  32803

Ph: (407) 206-1900

Fx: (407) 206-2854

Warren Hudson, President

Director of Lower School: Debbie  DeLoach

email: ddeloach@lhps.org

Grades: 4PK-12       Enrollment: 2025       



Lake Mary Preparatory School

650 Rantoul Lane

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Ph: (407) 805-0095

Fx: (407) 322-3872

Glenn Chapin, Headmaster

email: glenn.chapin@lakemaryprep.com

Grades: 3PK-12   Enrollment  550


Lakeland Christian School

1111 Forest Park St.

Lakeland, FL  33803

Ph: (863) 688-2771

Fx: (863) 682-5637

Mike Sligh, Headmaster

Primary Grades Principal: Luci O’Byrne

email: lobyrne@lcsonline.org

Grades: K4-12    Enrollment: 1075



Leaders Preparatory School

1021 N. Goldenrod Road

Orlando, FL 32807

Ph: (407) 382-9900

Fx: (407) 277-4190

Dr. Feryal Elkhaldi, Principal

Preschool Director: Dr. Feryal Elkhaldi

email: principal@leadersprep.org

Grades: PK-8      Enrollment: 170




Lutheran Church of the Cross Day School

4400 Chancellor Street NE

St. Petersburg, FL 33703

Ph: (727) 522-8331

Fx: (727) 527-3252

Holly C. Carlson, Director

Preschool Director: Holly C. Carlson

email: hcarlson@lccdayschool.com

Grades: 2PK-8   Enrollment: 400

M


Maclay School

3737 Meridian Road

Tallahassee, FL 32312

Ph: (850) 893-2138

Fx:  (850) 893-7434

James Milford, Headmaster

Preschool Director: Stacey Houston

email: shouston@maclay.org

Grades: 3PK-12      Enrollment: 980






The Mandelstam School

8530 S.W. 57th Ave.

South Miami,  FL  33143

Ph:(305)662-2736

Dr. Patricia Booth, Head of School

email: booth2244@aol.com

Grades: PreK4 - grade 5



Madison Academy

P. O. Box 690

Madison, FL  32341

Ph: (850) 973-2529

Fx:  (850) 973-8974

Janna L. Barrs, Head of School

Assistant Head of  School:  Kim Whigham

Preschool Director: Mary Lucretia Pfeil

email: jannab@madisonacademy.org

Grades: 3PK-8  Enrollment: 200





Miami Country Day School

601 N. E. 107th St.

Miami, FL  33161

Ph: (305) 759-2843

Fx: (305) 759-4871

Dr. John Davies, Headmaster

Lower School Director: Jenny Knight

email: knightj@miamicountryday.org

Grades: PK3-12   Enrollment: 900




Miami Shores Montessori School

577 NE 107th Street

Miami, FL 33161

ph. (305) 756-7733

Fx. (305) 756-7721

Sylvia Laurent, Director

email: slaurent@miamishoresmontessori.com

Grades: PK - 3rd grade     Enrollment: 45           




Miami Shores Presbyterian Church School

9405 Park Drive

Miami Shores, FL  33138

Ph:(305) 751-5417

Otis Wirth, Head

Grades: Toddlers - 5


Millhopper Montessori School

8505 N. W. 39th Ave.

Gainesville, FL  32606

Ph: (352) 375-6773

Fx: (352) 374-7125

Christina Miller, President

Preschool Director: Christina Miller

email: mmschool@bellsouth.net

Grades: 2PK-8   Enrollment: 213   



Montessori House Day School

5117 Ehrlich Road

Tampa, FL  33624

Other Location:  7010 Hanley Road

Ph: (813) 961-9295

Fx: (813) 961-8639

Kay Murrell, Head of School

Principal: Charlene Burns

email: tmhds@ij.net

Grades:Toddler-6     Enrollment:150 



Montessori School of Fort Myers

2151 Crystal Dr.

Ft. Myers, FL  33907

Ph: (239) 936-4515

Fx: (239) 936-8701

James Farwell, Head of School

e-mail: jfarwell@msfortmyers.com

Grades: 2PK-K   Enrollment: 45



Montverde Academy

17235 7th Street

Montverde, FL 34756

Ph: (407) 469-2561

Fx: (407) 469-3711

Kasey C. Kesselring, Headmaster

email:  Kasey.kesselring@montverde.org

Dean of the Lower School:   Mrs. Meristell Shackelford

email: meristell.shackelford@montverde.org

Grades: 3PK-12     Enrollment: 630





N


North Broward Preparatory School 

7600 Lyons Road

Coconut Creek, FL  33073

Ph: (954) 941-4816

Fx: (954) 247-0177

Elise Ecoff, Head of School

Preschool Director: Bruce Fawcett

email: fawcettb@nbps.org

Grades: 3PK-12         Enrollment: 1300

Nur-Ul-Islam Academy

10600 SW 59 St.

Cooper City, FL  33328

Ph: (954)434-3288

Fx: (954) 434-9333

Dr. Kem Hussain, President

Preschool Director: Rubina Tariq

email: rtm101360@aol.com

Grades: PK2-12        Enrollment: 251










O


Oak Hall School

7715  S. W. 14th Ave.

Gainesville, FL  32607

Ph: (352) 332-1452

Fx:  (352) 332-4945

Richard H. Gehman, Headmaster

Head of Lower School: Kathryn Gaston

email: kgaston@oakhall.org

Grades: 3PK-12  Enrollment: 750



Orange Park Kindergarten

3050 Moody Ave.

Orange Park, FL   32065

Ph: (904) 264-9959 

Fx: (904) 264-2381          

Nina Reynolds, Director

Preschool Director: Nina Reynolds

email: nreyno9843@aol.com

Grades: 2PK-K   Enrollment: 89




Out-Of-Door Academy

444 Reid St.

Sarasota, FL  34242

Ph: (941) 349-3223

Fx: (941) 349-8133

David V. Mahler, Head of School

Head of Lower School: Karen O’Donnell

email:  kodonnell@oda.edu

Grades: 4PK-12    Enrollment: 590





P


Palm Beach Day Academy

1901 S. Flagler Drive (Flager Campus)

West Palm Beach,  FL  33401

Ph: (561) 832-8815  Fx: (561) 832-3343

Becky Van der Bogert, Head of School

Head of Lower School: Donna Tobey

email: dtobey@pbday.org

Grades: 2PK-3  Enrollment:  240





Paragon School

928 Malone Drive

Orlando, FL   32810

Ph: (407)644-1546

Fx: (407)644-7168

Helen Leonard, Director

Division Head: Sara Hoefler

email: shoefler@theparagonschool.org

Grades: K-12         Enrollment:54




Palm Harbor Montessori Academy

2355 Nebraska Ave.

Palm Harbor, FL    34683

Ph: (727) 786-1854

Fx:  (727) 786-5160

Christine Varkas, Founder & Head of School

Preschool Director: Carol Mercier

email: cmercier@floridamontessori.com

Grades: 1yr-9      Enrollment: 250              



Park Maitland School

1450  S. Orlando Ave.

Maitland, FL  32751

Ph: (407) 647-3038

Fx: (407) 645-4755

Cindy Moon, Head of School

Director of Early Childhood: Donna Wood

email: dwood@parkmaitland.org

Grades: 4PK-6    Enrollment: 699               



Parke House Academy

1776  Minnesota Ave.

Winter Park, FL 32789

Ph: (407) 647-3624 or (407) 647-1121

Fx: (407) 647-1134

Megan Francis, Head of School

Curriculum/Preschool Dir.: Megan Francis

email:  meganfrancis33@gmail.com 

Grades: PS-5    Enrollment: 214




Parkway Christian School

1200 S. Flamingo Road

Davie, FL 33330

Ph: (954) 424-6425

Fx:  (954) 424-6761

Nicole Koski, Principal

email:  nkoski@pcs-fl.net

Preschool Director: Gloria Thomson

Grades: 2PK-8        Enrollment: 495




Pendleton School at IMG Academies

5500 34th Street West

Bradenton, FL 34210

Ph: (941) 739-3964

Fx: (941) 739-6483

Rich Odell, Headmaster

Preschool Director: Becky Shulla

email: bshulla@pendletonschool.org

Grades: PK-12     Enrollment: 425



Pine Crest School

1501 N.E. 62nd St.

Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33334

Ph: (954) 492-4100

Fx: (954) 492-4550

Dr. Dana Markham, President

Head of School:  Kristin Shealy

Pre-Primary Head: Shelley Huff-Schultz

email: shelly.huffschultz@pinecrest.edu

Grades: 4PK-12     Enrollment: 1678



Pine Crest School

2700 St. Andrew's Blvd.

Boca Raton , FL  33434

Ph: (561) 852-2800

Fx: (561) 852-2832

Dr. Dana Markham, President

Head of Lower School: Natalia Hernandez

email: natalia.hernandez@pinecrest.edu

Grades: 4PK-8    Enrollment: 874




The Pine School

1300 E. 10th Street

Stuart, FL 34996

Ph: (772) 283-1222

Fx: (772) 220-9149

Phyllis Parker, Interim Head

Lower School Head: Kelly Hilton-Green

email: khiltongreen@thepineschool.org

Grades: 3PK-12     Enrollment: 525



Pinnacle Academy

6215 Lorraine Road

Bradenton, FL 34202

Ph: (941) 755-1400

Dr. Kirstina Ordetx, Director

email:kordetx@verizon.net

Grades: PreK - Vocational Prep



Providence School

2701 Hodges Blvd

Jacksonville, FL 32224

Ph: (904) 223-5270

Fx: (904) 223-3028

Dr. Julie Giardino, Head of School

Lower School Principal: Susan K. Dyer

email:   sdyer@prov.org

Grades: PK-12    Enrollment:  1452